Payment Schedule

All Onyx M.D. independent contracted physicians are compensated for services on a bi-weekly basis or 26 times a year. Providers that work with Onyx M.D. are independent contractors and, as such, receive a 1099-MISC statement at the end of the year from Onyx M.D. for payments rendered for services. An independent contractor provides services to a company, but is not an employee of that company. All Onyx M.D. locum tenens providers are considered independent contractors.

 

Provider Forms:

Timesheet 

Direct Deposit Form

 

 

2019 PAYROLL SCHEDULE
PAYROLL PERIOD   Payroll Processing Date   Actual Pay Date
Start Date   End Date  

Monday, December 3, 2018

 

Sunday, December 16, 2018

 

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

 

Friday, December 28, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

 

Sunday, December 30, 2018

 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 

Friday, January 11, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

 

Sunday, January 13, 2019

 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 

Friday, January 25, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

 

Sunday, January 27, 2019

 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 

Friday, February 8, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

 

Sunday, February 10, 2019

 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 

Friday, February 22, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

 

Sunday, February 24, 2019

 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 

Friday, March 8, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

 

Sunday, March 10, 2019

 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 

Friday, March 22, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

 

Sunday, March 24, 2019

 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 

Friday, April 5, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

 

Sunday, April 7, 2019

 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 

Friday, April 19, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

 

Sunday, April 21, 2019

 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 

Friday, May 3, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

 

Sunday, May 5, 2019

 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 

Friday, May 17, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

 

Sunday, May 19, 2019

 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 

Friday, May 31, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

 

Sunday, June 2, 2019

 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 

Friday, June 14, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

 

Sunday, June 16, 2019

 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 

Friday, June 28, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

 

Sunday, June 30, 2019

 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 

Friday, July 12, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

 

Sunday, July 14, 2019

 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 

Friday, July 26, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

 

Sunday, July 28, 2019

 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 

Friday, August 9, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

 

Sunday, August 11, 2019

 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 

Friday, August 23, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

 

Sunday, August 25, 2019

 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 

Friday, September 6, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

 

Sunday, September 8, 2019

 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 

Friday, September 20, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

 

Sunday, September 22, 2019

 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 

Friday, October 4, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

 

Sunday, October 6, 2019

 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 

Friday, October 18, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

 

Sunday, October 20, 2019

 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 

Friday, November 1, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

 

Sunday, November 3, 2019

 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 

Friday, November 15, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

 

Sunday, November 17, 2019

 

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

 

Friday, November 29, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

 

Sunday, December 1, 2019

 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 

Friday, December 13, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

 

Sunday, December 15, 2019

 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 

Friday, December 27, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

 

Sunday, December 29, 2019

 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 

Friday, January 10, 2020

Monday, December 30, 2019

 

Sunday, January 12, 2020

 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 

Friday, January 24, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

 

Sunday, January 26, 2020

 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 

Friday, February 7, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

 

Sunday, February 9, 2020

 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 

Friday, February 21, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

 

Sunday, February 23, 2020

 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2019 BANK HOLIDAYS

 

 

 

 

New Year's Day

 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 

 

 

 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 21, 2019

 

 

 

 

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 18, 2019

 

 

 

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

 

 

 

 

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 

 

 

 

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

 

 

 

 

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14, 2019

 

 

 

 

Veteran’s Day

Monday, November 11, 2019

 

 

 

 

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 

 

 

 

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019